Participants

Arnold, Leo: latex@arney.de (DANTE)
Dafferner, Andreas: andreas.dafferner@adw.uni-heidelberg.de (DANTE)
Dornacher, Karin: office@dante.de (DANTE)
Egger, Willi: w.egger@boede.nl
Hagen, Hans: pragma@wxs.nl (DANTE)
Hoekwater, Taco: taco@docwolves.nl
Hála, Tomás: thala@mendelu.cz
Kitagawa Hironori: h_kitagawa2001@yahoo.co.jp
Krumrey, Silke: silke.krumrey@fh-stralsund.de (DANTE)
Kuroki Yusuke: kuroky@users.sourceforge.jp
König,Harald: koenig@linux.de (DANTE)
Laan, Kees van der: kisa1@xs4all.nl
Langmyhr, Dag: dag@ifi.uio.no
Möller, Christina: christina.moeller@fh-stralsund.de (DANTE)
Richter, Heiner: heiner.richter@fh-stralsund.de (DANTE)
Schaa, Volker: v.r.w.schaa@gsi.de (DANTE)
Schröder, Martin: martin@oneiros.de (DANTE)
Vieth, Ulrik: ulrik.vieth@arcor.de (DANTE)
Voipio, Mari: mari.voipio@lucet.fi
Voß, Herbert: herbert@dante.de (DANTE)
Yamamoto Munehiro: munepixyz@gmail.com